Welcome to Forge - Pure Fun. Pure PvP
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

How To Deal With Assassins As Ranged Class?

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

Jarob22

Jarob22

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 3 posts
Hey,

I'm very new to this game so bear with me please :) I was trying out pyro and this 'sin was just right at my feet 24/7...can't do anything about it except for when 5/4 are off cd. Other than that I can't target them at all? :S How to deal with this?...
  • Teafunfaite likes this

Dollparts

Dollparts

Zealot

• The Zealous
  • PipPip
  • 1128 posts
  • LocationSwitzerland
Hello there hope u enjoy your stay : D ! Well dont forget the assasins stun lets you miss your next attack this means your next stun can miss aswell. So rather use a m1 on the assasin and then place your traps. And learn to block its highly important. And use some wall jumps and you should be in the clear :) !
  • Speed likes this

133548374692.png

thatguywhosnameisY

thatguywhosnameisY

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 252 posts
  • LocationUS
He's playing pyro...

Against a good sin, nothing. Pray you team notices and peels. Usually with a decent sin that won't work either though. So pretty much pray for divine intervention and the sin fucking up. That is literally your best bet.

Good luck in Forge!
  • Jroc likes this

( Y )

Dollparts

Dollparts

Zealot

• The Zealous
  • PipPip
  • 1128 posts
  • LocationSwitzerland