Welcome to Forge - Pure Fun. Pure PvP
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Lost Experience Points

gain xp expeirence bug stats level xp not able unfair

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

Ragnar83

Ragnar83

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts
Greetings,

I just started playing today and am enjoying myself except for one minor issue. For some reason it's not recording any stats or xp from my games. I see my medals and everything and it says I'm getting XP but when I go back to the main menu to select level up/see the status of my classes...nothing is recorded. None of the kills, xp gained, nothing. It's like I'm not even playing the game. Help please.

Respectfully,
-Ragnar

Remztan

Remztan

Your Humble Servant

• Developers
  • PipPip
  • 719 posts
  • LocationSan Diego
I checked and according to Steam you have 6600 XP. Does that sound right? If so, it might just have been a hiccup with the steam stats.

KingJackaL

KingJackaL

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 652 posts
  • LocationNew Zealand
Sometimes Steam Stats can lag a little bit, sorry :(. There's not a lot we can do about that - but sometimes just waiting a while will solve the issue.

RentableDwarf

RentableDwarf

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 553 posts
Since so many people post about this, and since hordes more likely consider it a bug, maybe consider putting a note in game?
'Your XP may not update immediately. This is a lag issue with Steam Stats and there's not much we can do except ask you to be patient.'

Ragnar83

Ragnar83

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 12 posts